Aventurine Merkaba


Stunning aventurine merkaba. Place on your heart for both physical and emotional healing. Use for gridding, healing, place on an altar, under the bed or on your body.

3 in stock


The merkaba consists of 2 tetrahedrons which make a 3D shape of the Star of David. ‘Mer’ means light, ‘Ka’ means spirit and ‘Ba’ means body. Thus, the merkabah is counter rotating field that encompasses both spirit and body. Merkabah is our light body, an interdimensional time travel vehicle which is self-created within the energy field, using concepts of Sacred Geometry. The Merkabah is 2 counter-rotating fields of light (spinning at the speed of light) generated from the spinning of specific geometric forms. As stated by Drunvalo Melchizedek in The Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life. It will help us with our ascension process. It symbolises heaven and earth, male and female, balance of polarities and fire and water. The configuration of the Star Tetrahedron is formed within the first eight cells of life and remains fixed at the base of the spine throughout one’s life.


Colours green, blue, peach
This stone is sparkly due to an inclusion of mica or hematite. It’s a member of the quartz family.
Green aventurine aids in releasing anxiety and fear. Stimulates muscle tissue, strengthens blood. Excellent for use in high blood pressure. Assists in bringing in feelings of emotional tranquillity and a positive attitude towards life. An all round healer.

Keywords- release anxiety and fear, calming, physical strengthening, heart healing.

You may also like…

  • Maapun



    • Balance
    • Reset
    • Realign
    • Release the old paradigm
    • Ancestral healing
    • Release all fear, exchanging it for love
    • Healing our energy ...
    Add to cart
  • Munay-Ki Medicine

    • Opening and expanding your heart
    • self-realisation and self-discovery
    • self-love
    • Self-acceptance
    • Self-nurturing
    • Self-truths


    Add to cart
  • Alchemy of Isis



    • Love from your heart
    • Nurture
    • Hope
    • Compassion
    • Forgiveness
    • Acceptance of self
    • Loyalty to self
    • Grief and Loss
    • ...
    Add to cart